Promoting steemit social media || Day 05 || Promoting steemit, signing up a user and creating a mentorship group for training.

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230509-153205.png

Designed using canva

It's another day of Promotion. Promoting steemit on other social media platforms like hawkit, Facebook and whatsApp. As one of the best ways of contributing to the growth of this platform, I chose to do promotion. Promotion does help reach out to those who have wandered their entire life on ponzi schemes, got scammed or to some who depend on others as parasite. This is how I carried out steemit Promotion on WhatsApp and Facebook.

Promoting steemit on Facebook

Facebook is one of the world's popular social media forum where interactions between persons is made possible. You get to know and reach out to a lot of persons on this social media that's why it's popular and widely used.

In this light, promoting steemit here especially to students will be a way of raising financially independent individuals as you'll get traffic on your posts depending on how it is promoted. I'm also discerning when carrying out Promotion. I'll look for ways to make people see that investing in one's future is the only way you can get financially independent and this is possible on Steemit

Screenshot_20230509-183011.png

Facebook Promotion link

Promotional materials

I used the following materials to promote steemit. First of all, I considered the social media - Where to post and when to post. I posted it in a group of over 600k people and under a post. This post was about how to make money online without getting scammed.

Flyer Designed by me using CanvaScreenshot_20230509-153205.png
A screenshot of my diary game post where I got $44 and a match review screenshot I got $9.Screenshot_20230506-045249.png
Intriguing text as shown belowScreenshot_20230509-161740.png

What excuse do you have for being broke as a student? You ask people for sub money instead of asking what they do to make this money. As a student, no be by who first finish school. You can still be serious with your academics and become financially independent even before you complete your studies. There's this social media platform like Facebook where you are paid in dollars for posting on their platform such as telling people how your day went, reviewing matches, sharing cooking skills, and telling people about the movies you watch. I got $44 telling people how my day went. It's no Ponzi scheme. It's a social media platform. Facebook gives you likes for posting but this platform gives you dollars for posting. I don't know who'll love to miss this opportunity. If you're interested in knowing the platform and how it works, don't fail to send a direct message to me via WhatsApp or Facebook.
whatsApp

Results of Facebook Promotion

From my Promotion, I've been able to chat with 10 persons today of which more are coming. The screenshot below shows the first two. I created a whatsApp group chat for our training which would hold Tonight.

Screenshot_20230508-205650.png

whatsApp promotion

On WhatsApp, you get directly in touch with persons on your contacts or in a group which is slightly different from Facebook. So to carryout this promotion, I posted on my status for my contact to see and then join the group I added. I also interacted with people that aren't in my contacts by telling them to save my number and once they do that, they'll get to see my status and I can share the group link directly to them for the class. A lot of them responded favourably.

Materials for whatsApp promotion
  • Online flyer of the class and group link
  • Direct text to people in locked groups

Good morning friend!!
I'll be glad if you'll give me a chance to connect with you😍. My name is Jephthah Moses
I'm a Content creator on steemit and an affiliate marketer I got your contact from the Uniuyo Freshers Family group and I'd be glad we learn from each other as I'm currently posting on a social media platform like Facebook that pays me in dollars for telling others about how my day went and the likes of them. I want you and many others to know about it.
If I'm welcome into your space as your new friend kindly tell me your name

This is how I carried out Promotion on these social media today. Looking forward to seeing more than 20 people sign up tonight.

Cc,
@patjewell
@josepha

Sort:  

This is how I carried out Promotion on these social media today. Looking forward to seeing more than 20 people sign up tonight.

A good promotion, but you don't show realistic proof of work and realtime result data.

Okay.....Thanks for this

Can you show the steemit promotion link that you have sent to Facebook?

 last year (edited)

From my past promotions if you've been following, I do promote the platform on people's posts to get while I posts it normally on my WhatsApp status.

Facebook Promotion link

Screenshot_20230509-183011.png

Any word is good word.. this is what they say about advertising.
Just one thing, be careful to tell people that it pays massively. With this you are creating high hopes that might not materialize. Best is to rather focus on the fact that Steemit has the potential to earn an income while socializing with others.
Good luck!
PS: Don't stop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50