My preparation for online steemit Promotion

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230406-222855.png
Designed using canva

Promotion
Promotion
Promotion
I can remember those days I'll go out with other steemians using flyers to promote steemit. Promotion gives me happiness. It makes me feel I can actually help a lot of financially dependent people become independent and stable. I've been promotion steemit after I got my first cash out. I've raised 5-6 figure earners on this platform and they have benefited academically too.

What do I understand by the term steemit Promotion?

Nearly everything on earth is promotion in different forms. The food items is promoted by displaying market places and stores. The accessories we have, clothes we wear and everything we own are promoted. Promotion is this contest is advertising the platform, letting others know there exist such a platform called steemit.

My understanding of Steemit Promotion is that it's a way which can be online or physical of telling others about the platform. Creating awareness about the platform on social medias, in our neighborhood, workplace, school and the likes of them is what steemit Promotion is all about. Although it's not easy to carry out promotion, it's a way of rendering help to unemployed youths, those that have been consistently scammed online and those that haven't made money from the online space before

What is the best way in which steemit Promotion can be done, online or offline?

Screenshot_20230407-093801.png

Pixabay

This question is based on personal views. Most users prefer physical Promotion to online promotion while some prefer online at the comfort of their home to offline. The best way of promotion for me is online promotion. I love online promotion like no other. It makes it possible for me to reach out to as many people as possible at my own comfort without needing to go to their homes .

Online steemit promotion works well for me as lot of students are looking for opportunities online to earn. So using social medias to create awareness on steemit will draw their attention to you. Offline promotion is good too but online works very well for me and it's stress free. Through steemit Promotion online, I've been able to sign up countless of people on this platform, more than 30 to be precise.

Offline promotion can be discouraging at times as you'll waste your energy talking to individual persons. With online Promotion, you can reach out to as many as possible in an hour and this is possible through online flyers. You can host online classes without needing to spend much, looking for a place to host offline classes. That's why online promotion is the best way in which promotion can be done by me.

What Are needed for an online?

As I said, online promotion works well for me and these are the materials I use for online steemit promotion.

Screenshot_20230402-115504.pngScreenshot_20230402-115348.png
  • Flyers: The use of flyers is an effective way of Promoting steemit as it will attract people to your message. Using quality flyers with captivating contents can draw a whole lot of people to be curious about what you have on ground. This is a typical flyer I designed. This flyer has brought traffic on my post on social media. Everyone wants to know how they can make money by simply telling people how their day went. With flyers, I've been able to sign up and train over 20 users last month.

Screenshot_20230406-222855.png

  • Hosting online classes: This is another effective way I carryout online steemit promotion. I'll design a flyer with the message;

What's your reasons for being broke as a student? You have no excuses as they are lot of opportunities to make money online. Join this free online class where you'll be taught how to make money by simply telling people how your day went.

  • If I'm promoting the platform in a crypto group, I'll say; Stop looking for online sites where you can mine TRX and dollars. Join this free class now where you'll be taught how to earn free trx sharing pictures on your phone without mining anything. This has attracted many to my messages too.

Before the online class, I'll ensure more than 30 people join and then I'll set time and date on my flyer and then give out the group link for those interested to join. Hosting an class helps me explain the platform to as many as possible in details other than individually or singly.

Screenshot_20230407-094346.png

  • Maximizing social medias: Social media is a place you can reach out to as many as possible. You can use advert on social media to promote steemit and receive countless of I'm interested messages. The social media I fondly use is WhatsApp social media.

I do screenshot posts of my highest voted post on steemit and share on my status or I'll rather share a diary game post I go supported and then tag; I got $44 telling people how my day went. How possible is that? Slide into my dm to know how possible.

Screenshot_20230407-094611.png

  • Posting links of my Steemit posts and then I tag something captivating that would draw the attention of viewers.

  • Posting screenshots of votes in my posts coupled with a captivating informative message and lot more.

Promoting steemit on social medias

This is how I promote steemit on social media platforms like Facebook and WhatsApp.

  • I'll design the flyer from scratch to finish as shown below and then prepare what I'll tell the public.

  • I'll then share it on my WhatsApp status or Facebook saying;

Are you looking for a platform where you can earn in dollars by simply telling people how your day went? This message finds you well. I was shown how possible it was last year so I chose to show you guys how possible it is too. Message me with your name if you want to start earning in dollars by doing simple tasks.

Screenshot_20230407-080647.pngScreenshot_20230407-080633.png
  • I'll then attach a screenshot of my Highest voted post as an evidence as shown below.

  • Here are the results.....

Screenshot_20230407-095939.pngScreenshot_20230407-095645.png
Screenshot_20230407-095549.pngScreenshot_20230407-095444.png

These are the results I got some hours ago.

Promoting the platform is a selfless service I chose to carryout because of not for Promotion, I don't think I'll be in this wonderful platform, creating this content.

I invite @dorismos, @katiewest @basil20

Cc,
@jueco

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bossj23, please make use of the proper hashtag so your entry can be graded alongside your peers.

The unique hashtag should be #jueco2023-c5

Done.....

 last year 

I will share your digital flyer on my status bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74