Official Logo For Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

2022-12-30-20-32-24-837.jpg

Hello friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Like every day, With a new post. Today I made two official logos for two communities. But first of all thank you very much to our dear @rme Dada for giving this contest. Especially for establishing these two communities, steem alliance and steem dev. Steem Alliance community is basically a meeting place for all Steemit admins and devs. Here all admins and moderators can exchange their views. Can even do any kind of planning. steem dev is mainly made for developers. Here various types of development will be discussed.

IMG-20221230-WA0014.jpg

I don't know any illustrator work though. That's why I made this design through mobile software. Originally I really wanted to join this competition. That's why I thought of making my own design. Since the word alliance starts with this, I thought of making a design with it. That's why I first designed and drew one. Then I made the design with some leaves. I even designed the word steem alliance at the bottom. Especially designed with leaves. Maybe you don't like the design. Still I am very glad to join here. Hope you like this design too.

IMG-20221230-WA0015.jpg

Although I have no experience in designing logos. This is my first logo design. Since steem dev is mainly made for developers. Here the developers will discuss various topics. That's why I used the first two letters to create this logo. Here I have designed this logo with S and two letters. I originally designed the first letter with leaves. Here also I have designed with leaves like previous logo. I tried to design two community logo pages. Next I drew the letter D and also designed it with leaves. I have tried to make two logos with the same design. I don't know if you will like it. Hope you like it.

I really enjoyed drawing these two logos. I hope you like the two logos I made. I will come back later with a new topic. Until then everyone will be fine.

Thanks everyone

cio98SvSTP7KwxDTCZi3Et6bxMTGkLskG96JpPLJnwjMsK8QhWhHoBST2bSQr9u3qgvQeQAxFGmkCnWQ5zZa3SSUNUMtUZP6rpmQCJttnisBwTzYkdo48pUgYWNxAh...nNWQWiTMFHSpEvvmPhAZBjFML8q4MnCQ4WNhnX7PSxxk8JsifLG4aiEhPTANbnKYCDy4xEe6yL7JvDWkuFSBnqenoGNZs8FZst - 2022-12-13T195458.567.png

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

steemit life importance experience steem-exclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22