My Choice for Steemit Awards 2022

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I have been working on the steemit platform for almost a long time. A long time ago, I saw a post about the 2022 award on the Steemit blog. Where three categories are asked to write. That's why I wrote today's blog about my three favorite categories. I hope you will see my point.

IMG-20221212-WA0001.jpg

Best Community - আমার বাংলা ব্লগ

My bangla blog community is one of the best community on steemit platform. All the members of this community always post many quality posts. All users can post in this community. Also all the admin moderators of this community manage the community smoothly. Everything is running smoothly because of their very nice working system. And the founder of this community is always moving the community forward by treating them nicely.

We also have a few contests organized every week in this community. One of these is the Power Up competition. Everyone is encouraged to power up through the Power Up Contest. Not only that, all those who compete in the competition are rewarded with a very good amount. Also sometimes there are surprise gifts for everyone. Can't finish talking about my Bengali blog.

In addition, every week in Discord, he gives a lot of encouragement about everyone's work. Encourages everyone to work together happily through community hangouts. Get to know the weekly task description of the hangout. My bangla blog is in my favorite list because of every job. That's why I selected my bangla blog community.

Best Contributor - @rme

I see only one person as Best Contributor. Who is our favorite @rme Dada. He is a bright and talented person in Steemit platform. Currently, I have not seen anyone else on this platform like him. His biggest identity is the founder of Amar Bangla Block Community. Which is currently ranked number one. Also Dada currently has a total of six communities on the Estimate platform. Where every community is still on the path to success.

As far as I know, even in personal life, there is no one who is as generous as Dada. Also all the admins and moderators working under Dadar have been appointed as skilled. In each community of Dada, we can all open our minds to blogging. Also many beautiful competitions are organized in the community. Any kind of support we get from Dada in blogging. To say that we were able to learn everything through Dada. That's why I selected only @rme Dada as Best Contributor.

Best Athor @nevlu123

I will only select my elder brother @nevlu123 as one of the best authors on the Steemit platform. Because he is the only person behind me coming to Steemit platform. Learned a lot about this platform from him. He is one of the most knowledgeable people on this platform. Especially he writes very well. That's why I like him the most. I have read some very beautiful poems written by him. He is very good at writing poetry.

Also likes to blog about various topics. I have read many other types of poems and stories written by him. Also I saw him working on many other things. And the most important thing is that he is very skilled in macro photography. They are many types of macro photography I have seen. This kind of photography cannot be done without skill. He is also an old user. He has a lot of experience with this platform from the beginning. In this regard, I think it is difficult to find an author like him. In my view an author like @nevlu123 is the best.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72