You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about AI / Вопросы по AI

in Steem Alliancelast year

Edit
Sorry, I have to edit some minutes later, because I realize that I am moved by the subject matter. It makes me sad. Or angry. I do not know it myself so exactly. So:
Honestly, I believe that the Steemit Team around @steemcurator01 also sees the handling of problems (be it AI, be it plagiarism) the same way as I have presented it. Because they need employees who are able to think for themselves - no hangers-on who always say "yes and amen" (just to don't put their own advantages in danger...).

I would like to hope that Steemit Steam thinks the same way, and I would like to hear their opinion to dispel doubts. It is very good when there is a clear and specific algorithm of work, but I understand that it is impossible to foresee all situations. However, I always want more certainty in my work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63