You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about AI / Вопросы по AI

in Steem Alliancelast year

It's rather not a question of "blind obedience" :)
I love the transparency of the rules of the game.
If any rule of the game exists, it must be executed by all players. It's like a standard.
But we all know from life that there are double standards, "sacred cows" that cannot be touched.
If the implementation of a rule is impossible, then it must either be corrected or eliminated altogether.

Again, if I rely on my intuition and assume that the text is generated by AI... and what's next? This is my assumption and now I have to confirm it. The question is... what? And again we return to the verification services ... which we don't trust...

I am in favor of eliminating this rule on the basis that its observance is incorrect. But this is only my private opinion and the decision of those who create the rules of this game is necessary. While there is no such decision, I have to either play by the rules or stop playing at all.

Sort:  

"Playing" in a team means to me, in case of doubt (and that's the only thing it can be about when using AI checkers) to exchange with other team members and together make a decision.
Using the technology is okay. But this should only be a clue, not a decision maker.

I agree, the decision is made by a person)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63