I Am Promoting Steemit Through What's AppsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year
I Am Promoting Steemit Through What's App
I have been working on this platform for two years and I have learned a lot from this platform and along with learning I have also earned a lot from this platform which has fulfilled many of my needs and Many of my friends are working on this great platform. Day by day I am bringing other new users about this platform from which they are learning a lot. More inform my friends about this platform which will benefit the person who works on it because it gives a lot of learning along with human learning and also this platform will benefit. The people working on it share different types of content from which we get to learn a lot, so I have made a plan to educate people more about the platform that they are using. Let's find out what Steemit actually is and how it works and how we can earn from it by explaining all its benefits. Similarly, I have created some different groups on WhatsApp to create awareness of steemit among people, through which I am helping new and old users. It has been some time since I have been working on the form and the second group is made up of completely new users who have no idea of ​​steemit at all.

png_20230314_170832_0000.png

Designed Canva

Group 1 Steemit user Guidlines

This is a group in which there are users who have been working on this platform for some time and I guide them with whatever guidelines they need, apart from telling about each of the communities that we have. In which community you can post and in addition to any guideline that comes from @steemitblog , in which I tell you which engagement challenge has come in which community, as today I have @steemitblog Send the post link and voices to your group members so that they can share new information about Steemit and let them know how and in which community the engagement challenge is coming.

Screenshot_2023_0314_163133.png

Screenshot_2023_0314_163147.png

Group 2 Beginner Steemit Users Guidlines

This is group number 2 which has wiki users who are totally new and have no idea about the platform what steemit is and how it works before I created group 1 which I have added those users in which now the group members have some ideas, I have not added these new users to this group because they know something so that they do not have any difficulties in understanding this. So I created a separate group to make it easier for them to understand, in which I first explained and introduced all of steemit to them, what it is, which I explained. What is steemit and how does it work, the platform and what are its currencies and how can we invest in it and what is club5050, club75, club100. Explained how we can power up and also explained what delegation is and also explained how we can transfer it to an exchange and more. How to create an account and how to work in communities and what to post in which communities A to Z I guided all the new users and at the end I also shared the link of one of my posts which They can get an idea how we can work on this website.Many newbies contact me personally and I guide them as to what is wrong and how we can improve it.

Screenshot_2023_0314_165306.png

Screenshot_2023_0314_165345.png

Special Thanks To

@hungry-griffin
@blacks
@rme

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50