How can we succeed on Steemit?

in Steem Alliance2 years ago
Hello Everyone
Today I will tell you how new users can become a successful blogger on steemit platform so that all new users can benefit from it. Today I have been working on this platform for almost 2 years. Well, today I will share my experience with you so that you can also get the most out of it and become a successful blogger because whenever a new user comes to this platform, he doesn't know what to do. How we can succeed, I will explain in detail in this blog.

20230120_002209_0000.png

Designed Canva

Increase Effective Power

In this, many new users will not know about effective power, what it is, when we login our steemit account at @teemworld.org, when we click on stats, effective power is at the top in front of us. write what will be seen it means whenever we power up our steems we can see it here here we can see our total sp and after that how many sp power we delegate We can see what has been done and also we can see how much sp we have after delegating so if we want to get maximum support from steemit teams then for this It is important that we have to increase our effective power so that we can get maximum support.In this you can see that I have a total of 2109.13sp in which 1867.02sp I have delegated power to other communities and after that what I have now is 242.11sp which you can also see in the screenshot.
Screenshot_2023_0120_001220.png

image Source

increase voting CSI

Many people don't know what CSI is and how we can increase it because all steemcurators accounts don't vote until it's at least 4 and the easiest way to increase it is that we should up-vote other people's blogs so if we want to keep it as much as possible voting CSI then we need to up-vote at least 15 post on other post in a day which will increase our voting CSI and this will increase our chances of getting more support from steemit teams.As you can see I have 0.00% upvoted myself in the last seven days and 55 upvotes and 36 accounts after that.

Screenshot_2023_0120_001248.png

image Source

Increase Vote Amount

In this I will talk about what is the vote amount and how can we increase it. When we power up more sp, it has the advantage that our vote amount increases, which when we If we up-vote another post, then the next person gets a reward. The more our vote amount is, the more others will benefit, and when we up-vote others' posts, we will get claim rewards. The more our vote amount is, so you should try as much as possible to keep most of your earnings as power-ups, like if we have 1000sp in our account, our vote amount will be 0.01 and the reward will be the same, the more sp, the more vote. amount will be.In this you can see that my vote amount is 0.00$ because I don't have much sp.

Screenshot_2023_0120_001236.png

image Source

Special Thanks To

@hungry-griffin
@blacks
@rme

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this meaningful information

Thank you very much for reading my blog and this is a nice compliment. I will continue to write similar blogs for my steemit friends which can benefit new and old users because my aim is to grow this platform as much as possible. and to tell people about it that we can quickly succeed on this platform in ten ways so that they do not face any difficulty and can also learn quickly on this platform and earn with it. so that they and this plate can benefit.

this is an informative article specially for new steemians out there

First of all, thank you very much for reading my blog and encouraging me with a nice comment.Ofcourse because when I came to this platform I didn't even have a person to guide me I had to search it myself so I faced a lot of difficulties and now I want our friends who are new comers to help me with any Don't have to face any kind of problem and can get it done in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55