The supply and demand stratigy.

in Steem Alliance4 months ago

image.png

Img

Hello friends, How are you all? Hope you guys doing well. Today I will share how supply and demand zones actually work. How we can use the zones for doing great trades.


Before beginning let's talk about the crypto market. You all know that BTC has touched around 64k. A great bull run is happening.


If BTC can break the 69k level. I do think it will touch a minimum of 80k USDT this year. Sooner or letter of this year BTC will make its new all-time high for sure. BTC now has support on 60k. I hope it will bounce back from that level.


image.png
Screenshot from trading view.


Now let's discuss about supply and demand strategy. Supply and demand strategy mainly works on trending markets.


If the market has a downtrend or uptrend then we can use supply and demand strategy to take trade. Although, It's a simple and easiest strategy ever.


First of all, we will draw a trend line to identify the trend. That's actually the major thing we have to do because we will trade with the flow of trends.


image.png
Screenshot from trading view.


Let's analyze the trade. We can clearly say the market was in an up-trend. Now we have to find a demand zone. Remember, supply zone is where from the market dumped and the demand zone is where from the market pumped.


Also we can say support and resistance. Although, we draw support and resistance based on multiple touches but supply zones can also be just only one touch.


image.png
Screenshot from trading view.


So, when the market came to that zone. We could take this and the result you can see on the screenshot. The first thing we all have to do is identify the trade and draw a supply or demand zone.


And when the market comes to that area we will dive into the trade. There are many more examples here in the market. You can judge it on your own.


image.png
Screenshot from trading view.


This is another example of supply and demand trade. I think It is so easy strategy for doing a trade. And even it gives nice results as well. We can also use some indicators for confirm with the trade.


I use volume, RSI and moving average. These indicators help me to gain confidence in my trades. You also can try these indicators out.


At last, I'm not a professional trader or something. I have been trading for the last 2 years. I just share my experiences and my strategies which help me to earn something from the market. I hope you enjoyed my blog. That was for today. Thank you for giving it a read.

1.png


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_proxy_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_vote.png


Support @heroism Initiative by Delegating your Steem Power

250 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP

_

Heroism_3rd.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
CategoryInput
X - Promotion
Plagiarism Free
Image
AI Free

Note:- ✅

Regards,
@jueco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43