Chart analysis for AI/USDT.

in Steem Alliance7 months ago

image.png

Img

Hello friends, how are you all? hope you guys doing well. Today I will share my AI/USDT chart analysis. Before we begin let's discuss about BTC chart.

Hope you guys noticed that BTC has touched 69.9k USDT. So, BTC'S All-time high is now at 69.9k. If we go to coinmarketcap we will notice that there's a option of BTC halving.


If we click that option we can view how many days are left for BTC halving. And now when I'm writing this post there are still 40 days left for the halving.


image.png
screenshot from coinmarketcap

If you notice the Total market cap of crypto is now 2.6 trillion dollars. Which is pumped 2% in 24 hours. And also if we see the 24-hour volume it has pumped 15%.


The fear and greed index is 89/100. That's a great position. Hope BTC will continue with her uptrend for the next 2 months at least.


Now let's talk about AI coin. AI is a newly launched coin. which has been doing great performance for the last 1 month. On Binance, It got listed on 24 January. After the coin listed, it pumped 64% but after that pump, the coin was consolidating.


After the BTC's pump AI has been doing great performance. It is now on 2.162 USDT. I think I will get pump for at least 2.60 USDT. Now let's elaborate on this why am I thinking it will get pump.


image.png
screenshot from tradingview


1st of all it is on an uptrend. That is the major thing why I actually looking for a pump. I actually love to take trade with the trend.


Now let's talk about support and resistance. The support is on 1.90 USDT for now. And the major support is on 1.4 USDT. But I don't think it will go there.


The resistance is at 2.58 USDT. When AI was listed it had made an all-time high at 2.58 USDT. So, we can clearly say it will get resistance in the 2.58 zone.



My prediction


I think AI will go to 2.58 USDT. So , I will buy AI. And if it breaks the high I will remain still with my position. Hopefully, It will go in our favor.


image.png
screenshot from tradingview


Let's talk about my last prediction of STEEM/USDT. I said that will won't go down at least for now. And clearly see this, steem tried to go down but The seller doesn't have enough volume to dump it. I hope it will go for 39 cents.


image.png
screenshot from tradingview

I'm not a professional trader. Take my post as a learning purpose. Do your own research and dive into trade. Thank you for giving it a read.

1.png


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_proxy_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_vote.png


Support @heroism Initiative by Delegating your Steem Power

250 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP

_

Heroism_3rd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65