Steem promotional campaign on social media's platforms

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

jpg_20230225_095235_0000.jpg

Gorgeous and chocolate people of the Steem Alliance community, it's time for a campaign! Today, let's aware the world about Steem on our social media accounts and encourage new and talented authors to join our ranks. With our combined and strong efforts, we can showcase the creativity and brilliance that the Steem community has to offer to authors . Let's welcome new members with open arms and show them the grand power of Steem . Together, we can build a thriving community of passionate writers and creators. So let's get posting and let the world know about the wonders of Steem!

The Steem Alliance community is a vibrant and supportive group of people who are passionate about sharing, and curating quality contents . With their help and encouragement, new members can quickly find their footing and thrive in this dynamic environment of steem .

Campaign on my social media account twitter


Screenshot_2023_0225_100422.png

Post source

My today effort to attract new members and talented authors to the Steemit platform, and I today promoted it on my Twitter account . I believe that by sharing the benefits and success stories of Steem, more people will be encouraged to join and contribute their creativity to the this platform . Twitter is a powerful social media platform with a dept user base, and I am hopeful that my promotion will reach many potential Steem members.

My first and main goal in promoting Steem on Twitter is to showcase the diverse range of content creators on the platform and highlight the unique rewards and incentives offered for their contributions. By sharing this stories and successes of current Steem members, I hope to inspire other individuals to join and realize their potential as content creators.

Campaign on my social media account Instagram


jpg_20230225_090906_0000.jpg

Insta promo

I also shared about Steem on my Instagram account today, hoping to attract new members to the platform. Sharing on my insta account my goal is to invite talented and creative authors from other social media platforms like Twitter to join Steem and contribute to its growing community.

By promoting Steem on my Instagram world wide social media platform , I hope to increase awareness about this amazing blockchain platform and its potential for content creators. I believe that by sharing the benefits of Steem, we can encourage more people to join and contribute their unique talents, leading to a more vibrant and diverse community.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Steem on
#club75
Total power up : 871 steem
Transfer : 00 steem


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Good work my friend. Promotion through social media is a great step to take. I personally do sharing there specially on Facebook.

Tomorrow I will visit my friends and will promote Steemit there. Will guide them everything about Steemit and how can they join and verify themselves. We must grow this platform together and make it strong. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65