My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit GoalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Greetings to every one's . Today i am going to participate in the contest , held in Steem Alliance community Contest! Contest!! Contest!!! My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit Goals posted by Mr @jueco . Lets begins .


20230420_105840_0000.jpg

Steemit is a platform that challenges one's creativity, and I joined steemit as a bachelor student to push my limits & improve my skills. Alongside with earning rewards in the form of Steem rewards , Steemit has offered me a wealth of experiences & opportunities that I never thought possible. I am determined to continue my journey here on Steemit, as it has been a tremendous source of inspiration & personal growth.


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TJ5uuZimfBpfpg7YRzAW9EqRyJQGc52BYb3NGDqFBo239WBrK2As6WX3SFMNBasqhkoJTg2pjha4QNpAPTEzWRxTmv9fcVg2fKc.jpeg

I got My First Dolphin 🐬 | 18/04/2023

Recently, I achieved my first goal of becoming a member of the Dolphin Club 500 SP , and now my sights are set on achieving the rank of Second Dolphin. I believe I can attain this next goal 10000 SpS within the next five months, thanks to the continuous support & encouragement from the Steemit community.


jpg_20230420_105316_0000.jpg

Moving forward in steemit, my plan is to maintain my 100% power-up rate and Club100 status until I reach a Steem Power SP of 15,000. I believe this goal is achievable & will only further my dedication to the Steemit community. While I have no immediate plans for power-down on the platform , I am aware that circumstances can change, and I will always keep an open mind and be positive .

In summary, my experience on Steemit has been nothing short of amazing but pretty good , & I look forward to continuing my journey as a member of the Dolphin Club. I am determined to achieve my personal future goals while also supporting others on their journeys, and I am very excited to see what the future holds.


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20