Promotion and My Personal Thoughts

in Steem Alliancelast year
Promotion and My Personal Thoughts

Blue White Modern News Twitter Post.png

Make by Canva Pro


We all know this community is a bit different from all other communities. This community has been launched by combining all the communities on this platform. There are many reasons behind starting this community.

Our main theme is to bring together active communities on this platform. When something new is organized on this platform, it is presented through this community and shared among all. Then we think the matter will be very well equipped.

Every community has a special reason behind it. We have to constantly update our comment rules to implement those special reasons. In order to improve the community, we have provided various updates from time to time and launched some new projects, one of which is Twitter Promotion. But this initiative is not only for our community, but for this platform. Because we want this platform to spread to everyone and different types of investors invest in our platform.

Also, through this promotion, new users can connect to our platform. They too can make a career through good blogging. Keeping all this in mind, we basically launched Twitter Promotion. Already many communities are constantly promoting Twitter. But unfortunately some communities are doing this Twitter promotion just to publicize the report.

Those who work in this community are almost all admins or moderators of other communities. If they can do this Twitter promotion properly then I think it is possible for their community and all our communities to spread this platform to everyone.

An active community has a minimum of 50 active users. If those users share the daily posts on Twitter, our platform can improve very quickly. I request you all to consider Twitter promotion in your respective communities. Let all your users know how important this Twitter promotion is to our platform. If we can do this Twitter promotion properly then I personally think our platform will spread to everyone in a very short time.

We all know that there are active communities on this platform who are constantly working here with their all. Giving time, labor and talent. So if everyone does the promotion with a little more effort then maybe it will be good for all of us.

We all will try to do this Twitter promotion from our respective places. Anyway, this is the end of today, thank you all.

Let's try our best and make Steemit great again.

Thanks all again.
@alsarzilsiam


steem pro,,.gif

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Promotion and My Personal Thoughts

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44