My proposal on Twitter promotion

in Steem Alliancelast year
My proposal on Twitter Promotion

photo_2023-05-21_12-34-18.jpg

Make by Canva Pro


Currently, we are giving a lot of importance to Twitter promotion, because this platform can be taken further through the promotion of Twitter. Also, there are many types of investors on Twitter, if we can attract the attention of those investors, then maybe we can improve this platform.

Currently we have many posts about Twitter promotion already. According to that post, the Twitter promotion is continuing. However, Twitter promotion activities have not yet started in our community. It is sad that many of the people who are posting regularly in this community are not doing Twitter promotion. I have some proposal for those who are in charge of promotion in this community.

What is the importance of Twitter promotion to those who post regularly in this community? People currently posting in this community are also admins or moderators of some other community. In that case if they understand the matter properly then they can share this matter in their community as well. So Twitter promotion is very important in this community.

Here are some of my personal thoughts on how Twitter can be promoted in this community. Hope if you like these points then Twitter promotion activities can be started in this community according to these points. I repeat this is not a decision just my personal opinion.

asdf.png

Twitter Promotion

  1. First, the community needs to build a list of people who post regularly and send them a promotional message as soon as they post.

  2. If they don't do Twitter promotion even after commenting two or three times, contact them via DM.

  3. Those who post here are admins or moderators of some community. They need to understand from their community that Twitter promotion is launched very quickly.

  4. How to do Twitter promotion? We already have many posts about this. Those posts contain all these guidelines. Guidelines should be given according to that post.

  5. Everyone needs to know about Twitter promotion. We need to give a clear idea about how we will benefit from this Twitter promotion and how this platform will move forward.

I presented some of my personal views before you. Hopefully, if we start Twitter promotion activities in this community, we will see a good effect very quickly. Currently there are many active communities on this platform. If all the active members of that community give a little importance to Twitter promotion, then our platform will go a long way in a short time, I believe with all my heart. Thanks everyone.

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: My proposal on Twitter promotion

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

You are right. With Twitter promotion, many people will get to know about Steemit.

 last year 

We all should try to do Twitter promotion from our own place.

I personally think that DM action must be the very last resource to burn because it's usually annoying for anyone to receive cold messages with promotional content for sure.

For the other hand, visual media is every day taking such importance (specially for platforms like IG and TT), so even Twitter changed recently their algorithm system to prioritize video-tweets. Taking in count this, that would be also helping out a lot the promo activities.

Regards.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

You're welcome 👍🏼✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52