My personal thoughts on Twitter promotion rules

in Steem Alliancelast year
My personal thoughts on Twitter promotion rules

Blue White Modern News Twitter Post.png

Make by Canva Pro


A week ago I published a new rule about Twitter promotion. But it appears that many people are not posting according to that rule. We have a team of this community and if any decision is to be taken, a meeting is first held in that team, then a rule is implemented subject to everyone's permission.

One thing I've noticed is that many people who publish Twitter promotion reports don't follow this rule. But this rule is very important for all of us. We are not doing Twitter promotion for our personal interest, but we are doing this Twitter promotion to improve and advance this platform.

You can generate reports by sharing tweets of minimum ten people. But you are making a report with the report of three or four people, it is not acceptable at all. Rather, what you are doing with your community promotion is in question!

Our community rules have been updated to state that only English can be posted to this community. But it still appears that many users are posting in languages other than English. Those things are being told to you again and again but you are not listening. From then on, those posts may not go to curation.

Twitter promotion is very important for our platform but if you don't do it yourself then it is never possible to do it. You have to do this promotion from your own will. Every community has certain rules and according to those rules that community has to run. It is within these rules that the community develops. So we are constantly developing rules based on team discussion to enrich this community.

There are many posts on how to promote Twitter in the community, you can also check from there. You can also make announcements on the community's Discord channel. If you give your time every now and then, you won't have to find time for Twitter promotion, but you can do this very easily.

However, I would like to say just one thing for you, you should act according to the community rules. Be careful about Twitter promotion and try to post according to the new rules of Twitter promotion. I'm leaving here today thanks to everyone.....

Let's try our best and make Steemit great again.

Thanks all again.
@alsarzilsiam


steem pro,,.gif

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: My personal thoughts on Twitter promotion rules

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Thank you brother for this important update on Twitter Promotion.

I just hope all will follow instructions so we can take steem to the next level

 last year 

yes, i hope so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42