Most Successful Project || ABB School (Part 1)

in Steem Alliancelast year
ABB School

abb school.png


Amar Bangla Blog Community's Most Successful Project is ABB School. ABB School starts in October 2021. At that time, many people did not know the correct information about our Steemit platform. How to post here? How to use Markdown? And also content writing, wallet and many other types of topics that many users were not aware of. Due to which they practiced plagiarism and various immoral activities. It was not the fault of the users as there was no place to learn anything properly on this platform. After that our journey to ABB school started.

Our ABB school provides all the basic information about Steemit and tries to teach the basics. There are total five levels in this ABB school. Different professors give lectures on different subjects at each level. According to that lecture, their viva test was taken later. If they clear the viva then the written test is conducted. In this way basically they have to pass from level 1 to 5.

ABB school started with our @rme dada and later our amar bangla blog community admins as professors they tried to teach many users for many months. Later this responsibility came on amar Bengal blog community moderators. Currently my Bengali blog community moderators are managing this ABB school.

dshgfhkh.png

ABB schools have separate lecture sheets for each level. Lectures are given according to that lecture sheet. Apart from this they are taught some basics so that they can do well on this platform. This community is informed about the rules, they are informed about the Steemit Blockchain. First of all from level 1 to level 4 ancillary topics are discussed and finally at level 5 all combined viva is taken.

Currently I am serving as a Level 3 Professor in ABB School. Many users from ABB school have passed level 5 till now and are working as verified members in my bangla blog community. All data is stored with us. How many users have taken classes in our school and how many users have completed level 5, all the data is collected with us.

I personally think that our ABB School has managed to consider itself as a most successful project. I sincerely thank Amar Bengali blog community founder Dada for this. I will try to describe each level in detail in the next part.

I will present the topics taught at each level in the next post. As of today, I'm ending here everyone, stay well, stay healthy, thank you all.

siam 2.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Most Successful Project || ABB School (Part 1)

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for sharing you content.

20230310_190323_0000.png

 last year 

welcome brother.

Esto es maravilloso, hace poco comencé unas clases para nuevos usuarios también donde les muestro como iniciar y seguir avanzando, ya que cuando todos comenzamos estábamos un poco perdidos, la idea es hacer que los futuros steemians se adapten lo mas rápido posible a las normas y manejo de la plataforma.
Mucho exito amigo y felicitaciones por este gran resumen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43