Promotion and my personal thoughts

in Steem Alliancelast year
Promotion and my personal thoughts

hfjh.png

Make by Canva Pro


Almost all of us know the importance of promotion. Currently we are giving more importance to Twitter promotion. However, the Twitter name has been changed to X. Currently the owner of Twitter has changed this name. So we are already expressing it as X Social Promotion.

Since I am in the promotion team, today I will talk about promotion. I regularly check various posts in this community. I found some problems in that post and some problems with promotion, I will share with you my personal thoughts on them.

Writing a blog requires good knowledge about a topic. One has to have experience in that subject and present that subject using one's own creativity through creativity. Then we can write a quality blog. But there are many users in this community who are publishing various types of blogs without adequate knowledge. In that case, the environment of this community is getting damaged, as well as your post quality is getting damaged a lot. Many people are not paying attention to this.

Also since general topics cannot be posted in this community. In that case, writing blogs about technical analysis or technical topics is a difficult matter. So you acquire sufficient knowledge and present your issues here creatively in the light of that knowledge, that would be my suggestion.

See, if you fail to post quality every day then post three-four a week. But if you post low-quality posts every day, it will have a big impact on your reputation. Later, anyone who sees your ID will understand that this user posts very low quality and there is very little information in the post. In that case there is a possibility of ruining your reputation.

Currently many users are posting regularly in this community. However, some users have to be reminded of the promotion! Actually this matter becomes a bit difficult for us. Each of you is an admin or moderator of some community. In that case, if you have to say one thing again and again, we also feel very bad.

See, promotion is all about this platform. Basically our community has no other benefit from it. But we want to take this platform forward. So we all should do the promotion thing by ourselves. You will promote yourself and encourage all the users in your community to do this promotion. By doing this promotion, we have to convince the common users of how much this platform can improve. All of you have to do this, because nothing can be done alone. But it is possible to do a lot of big things as a team. Hope you all understand my point.

Anyway, not writing much today. But all of you work according to the community rules, there is no problem in blogging regularly. But after posting, definitely keep in mind the issue of promotion.


steem pro,,.gif

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Promotion and my personal thoughts

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70