You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM for SDGs Stand With Turkey : Steemians Care for the Turkey Earthquake

in Steem Alliancelast year

Resteemed and voted, hopefully the target for raising of funds will be completed by the planned date. So, all together we can fullfil this initiative. Let's keep praying for our partners from Turkey.

Sort:  

Thank you very much My dear brothers, it will be useful for them.

I bridge and facilitate anyone who wants to donate this concern as a social human being.

Humanity is above all.

Let's see who are the people who really have good ethics, or maybe they just put up a fake face only in front of the Steemit team.

There are many fake people that I have found, they are only looking for face and prestige.

May we be saved by god.

Thank you for your concern my beloved sister.

You're welcome friend. This type of initiatives deserves a lot of attention to help others in this situation because we hope to receive support when it's needed if we are in their shoes. At weekend I'll be getting some weekly liquid steems in my Binance, so I hope to be donating my part to this project. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38