Official Logo For Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Today I am going to post Logo Contest in Steem Alliance Community. In this contest, Steem Alliance and Steem Dev will create logos for these two communities. I have created logos for two communities, Steem Alliance and Steem Dev, and I will share them in this post today. These logos are completely created by me for Steem Alliance and Steem Dev and I have the main files of these logos. If the winner of this contest, I will transfer all copyrights of these logos to the founder of Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community.

B612_20221228_225946_009.jpg


First I will share the logo of Steem Dev Community and later I will share the logo of Steem Alliance.

Steem-Dev-Logo.png


Steem Dev Logo


If you look at the logo of Steem Dev Community, you will understand that there is an S and a D in it. Along with the logo I have given some screenshots. I took some screenshots step by step while creating the logo, I hope you can understand the explanation.

dev 01.jpg

dev 02.jpg

dev 03.jpg

dev 04.jpg


I made an S by combining < and >. And by taking a part from steemit's logo and connecting D to it, I created D. In this logo S = Steem and D = Dev. If you look at this logo, you can see that the first S part of this logo means Steemit Developing. We usually use coding in website creation. Coding consists of < and >, and with that < and > I made S.


Steem-Alliance-Logo.png


Steem Alliance Logo


If you look at the logo of Steem Alliance Community, you will see that I have given two logos here. The first reason is that the two logos look close together. That's why I have given two logos together. Among these, the logo that is preferred for Steem Alliance, that logo can be taken by the founder of Steem Alliance. I am referring to the explanation of the two logos in the post. Here in the logo in the form of S on the left side, it means Steemit and the S on the right side means A. S = Steem and A = Alliance. This logo signifies the unification of all steemit admins and moderators.


Please let me know how you all feel about the logos of these two communities, Steem Alliance and Steem Dev. If you like it, support it. Thank you very much to all of you for visiting my post, I ended my post here today with this hope.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67