The diary game 09/02/2023. Busy day, I experienced an unusual moment.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Greetings fellow Steeminians.

Today again I thank God for a new awakening, I woke up early with the firm purpose of doing good and enjoy this day, it was 05:10 am when I left home to the bus stop, when I arrived I could see that surprisingly I arrived second in line, this is very important because I make sure I get on the first bus that passes, which allows me to arrive at good time to my work area.

IMG20230209061624_00.jpg Arrival of transport

image.png

Av. Intercomunal - Ciudad Ojeda

I arrived at Ciudad Ojeda, with a fresh and clear atmosphere, there were a lot of vehicles and people passing by, I just walked to the building where I work, it is about 100 meters from the avenue. It was 06.40 am at that time, which is ideal to start my workday.

Already active in my office, I begin to perform the tasks of the day, I start to feel a little hot but I still continue to move forward and accomplish as many activities as possible.

After my work schedule, I tidy up my desk and turn off the computer to go out to take the bus, after about 45 minutes I was already in Cabimas.


image.png

Vehicle collision

While I was waiting to cross the avenue, several horns sounded, when I turned to the street, two cars were disputing the right to circulate at that moment, unfortunately none of the drivers wanted to brake and collided "slightly" generating dents in each of the vehicles.

image.png

After the event, I continued my way home where I could take a bath and have lunch, I rested for a while and went out to the square with my partner.

When we arrived at the square we noticed that there was a kind of team competition in the area where CrossFit trains, I was watching the exercises as we walked and they were a little demanding which was noticeable in the face of each competitor, where most were women.

IMG20230209184805_00.jpg Active competence

In the square

After spending some time in the square, we decided to return home, I immediately took a bath and then sat down in front of the computer and started my activity on the platform. I was active posting, as well as providing votes and comments until 23.00 hrs.


This has been my experience today.

I thank you for the support and attention you have given me.

All images are taken from my camera phone.

Brinda tu apoyo a Steem y SBD a través de Coinmarket, dando clic en "Good".

image.png

No me puedo despedir, sin antes, invitarlos a unirse al #Club5050, donde la finalidad es acelerar el crecimiento de nuestras cuentas para brindar mayor apoyo en nuestras comunidades.

Para ser parte del #club5050, solo debes asegurarte que durante el periodo del ultimo mes tengas mayor cantidad de Steem encendidos, que Steem retirados.

Vamos Por Más

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Traveling is an incredible experience that broadens one's horizons and enriches their life.
It allows you to explore new cultures, try new foods, and create memories that will last a lifetime.
Whether it's a road trip to a nearby town or a journey to a far-off land, travel has the power to transform and inspire.
So pack your bags, book your ticket, and set out on an adventure that will take you beyond your comfort zone and into the heart of the world.
Remember to be open-minded, respectful, and always curious, and your travels will be filled with wonder, joy, and unforgettable moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43