You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a new Steemit member, this is what I can say about this interesting platform

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Greetings! First of all , you should make verification post. Then you can start your publication regularly.

Cc , @steemcurator01 , @harferri , @irawandedy

Please guide this new user.I visited his profile. After visiting , it's my duty to inform you. Thank you !

Sort:  

Of course I'm willing to guide him, he can contact me.. Discord : Harferri#1455

I'm from Pakistan. While visiting his profile , I got that he is from Indonesia . That's I think that I should inform you .

Thank you !

Thanks my friend, later I will visit him for a guide.

Regards

It's my please friend. You are already doing a great job. Thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60