You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAVADO - TRUEST THOUGHTS (2020)

in ReggaeSteem5 years ago

hello dear friend thanks amen, if I spend all day on the computer jeeejee live active.
I understand what you want to say that I have to focus reggae on my lifestyle so that the content is more original, well let's see what I can do to improve that part
I will be joining the links grateful honey for the information ....


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

hola querido, amigo gracias amen, si me la paso todo el dia en la computadora jeeejee vivo activa, entiendo lo que quieres decir que debo enfocar el reggae a mi estilo de vida, para que el contenido quede más original, bueno vamos a ver que puedo hacer para mejorar esa parte
me estare uniendo a los enlaces agradecida cariño por la informacion ..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35