Sort:  

Hola guapa, one day it will work "D! Great you are such an active blogger and without you this place wouldn't be the same. I think what the most want to see is a bit more of you and your relation to Reggae. Maybe take some friends to a Reggae bar in town (or city) and do reviews about places you visited. Teach us some of your favorite recipes (if its Caribbean orientated, I know how you make a burger). Venezuela is such a beautiful country (I can also Google) so show us your culture. What makes Venezuela unique to you? Social media isn't about reviewing others only, we want to know about YOU. Miss Maria from the South-West. Its your time to shine and put Venezuela (together with Jose) on the blockchain.
Dios te bendiga a ti y a tu familia.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

hello dear friend thanks amen, if I spend all day on the computer jeeejee live active.
I understand what you want to say that I have to focus reggae on my lifestyle so that the content is more original, well let's see what I can do to improve that part
I will be joining the links grateful honey for the information ....


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

hola querido, amigo gracias amen, si me la paso todo el dia en la computadora jeeejee vivo activa, entiendo lo que quieres decir que debo enfocar el reggae a mi estilo de vida, para que el contenido quede más original, bueno vamos a ver que puedo hacer para mejorar esa parte
me estare uniendo a los enlaces agradecida cariño por la informacion ..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36