You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gender Inequality from the workforce to the Stage.

in ReggaeSteem5 years ago

Thank you for the super comment. Yes maam, ( New Orleans accent). Of course no man is perfect in regards to "standing" with women ( or standing with anyone for a matter of fact hahah but that is another story.

Yes, I would love to see a woman as ceo of ReggaeSteem, women bring more fellowship and kindness along with the "business"strategy ( my observation ).

That is true, I never really thought about that, I really enjoy seeing @donald.porter's time with his daughter, very genuine and timeless, you see the happiness and the character building of confident young woman. Also because I have a daughter that I don't really get to see. (but that is another story)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66