You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beauty! the sound of music

in ReggaeSteem5 years ago

Bro, please do some research about what Reggae is. Do a youtube search and wiki "Reggae" and you will understand what Reggae is all about. I am here to teach bro, don't worry.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

hi @bosferi123.. How is life? Happy to see me?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Screenshot_2020-02-26-04-23-09-81.png
I know you, are ambassadors but several times you, marking my Post of unnatural should be your ambassador, can understand us as a small user ,

For the record. I can downvote any spammer or scammer. I know you are blacklisted with 100s of accounts and tried with dozens to spam on RS. Go fuck some rats


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

yes I am a little more learning about the matter of the song, but if next time I will see and learn about it, thank you very much for your advice ,


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45