FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY contest. My entry

in Project Photo4 years ago

Hello!
Today I want to participate in a very impressive challenge. I have been planning to participate in it for a long time, but somehow somehow there was no time or suitable material.

But I carefully watch this challenge. I’ve been a vegetarian for 30 years and find interesting cooking recipes for myself.

Today my photos are from Prague.
I often visit this city. And, in addition to the general coloring of this wonderful city, only there I saw a scattering of fruits and berries in small markets at any time of the year

20190601_110336.jpg

You can choose larger or smaller portions. All berries are always washed and ready to eat.

20190601_110354.jpg

This is a great and healthy option for a light snack in the city.

20190601_110340.jpg

Thanks the creator of this challenge @lenasveganliving

All photos made with huawei p30pro camera

Sort:  

Oh wow! I was planning to visit Prague in May, unfortunately I had to cancel my trip to Europe this year. But I ma going next year for sure! These are beautiful photos 🍓💜🍓

01.jpg

Oh, you are a lucky person! I really love Prague, a very beautiful and atmospheric place in Europe
But not this year, that's for sure((

Lovely fruits. I wish I could have all of them right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97