Aristocratic girl in the envelope of sunset sunrays #themed photoshoot

in Project Photo4 years ago (edited)

I'm a man of inspiration.
If I have an idea I have to fulfill it, if my plans go awry, I may have a mission failed state and I will miss it. I call myself such a amateur-photographer-perfectionist I'm so ersistent in this)

One of my favorites is themed photo shoots.

gwkfph.jpg

I can often think of an image, figure and make it a reality on a model. Just yesterday a new idea came to me. I asked my sister to help with her implementation.
I created a light pastel make-up, combining body glitter and a gentle pink lipstick with a bit of gold sequins and pink arrows with a cosmetic pencil.

iu1714.jpg

I went to the woods near my house to fulfill my idea.
The main idea of ​​the image: Young woman of aristocratic kind with family problems of property character.
On the face of it she holds the status and no one knows that she has problems.

ftjqzq.jpg

It is in the forest and gives it a tormented state of nature, and the gentleness of sunlight strengthens it.

6vyu1k.jpg

I was looking for a tree easily illuminated by the rays of the setting sun. There should be several branches with flowering green buds and leaves near it - this symbolized the comfort of the spring forest.

o8sd7l.jpg

By the way, "gold" rings symbolize aristocracy and its wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81