You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two years of crypto and...two years in Steemit

in Steem-Bounty5 years ago

I'm in the same boat as you in terms of investment. Made way to many investment as the rocket was shooting to the moon...before the entire market showed that it's rocket didn't have nearly enough fuel to even get out of the atmosphere. I have thousands invested and little to show for it as of now.

Personally I have stopped watching the value of any coins, just keep plugging away on Steem doing my thing. If it ends up being a failed investment so be it...but I really hope it turns around.

In no way did I ever think Steem was going to be a short term investment and had planned on being here until at least 2024 anyways. That will be when my oldest kid will need money for college. So if this is still a flop by then she will get some money for food, if we recover she will get money for maybe a class or two, if it goes beyond my investment all the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64