DRIVE. Version 2. Original song by shemzee ENG/ESP

in Sing and play3 years ago

My mate Yavor & I recorded this song for you amigos,
Have a nice day, don`t forget to smile and be true to yourselves whatever it takes
One love

Lyrics:
I drive my car alone
on a long and winding road
Passing sleepy hills and coves
Well I`m driving back home

To a place where childhood ends
And the spirits rise and memories blend
It`s been a long and winding road

A fast forward drive into the past
I`ll make it last
While I drive my car home
Drive alone

ESPANOL:

Mi compañero Yavor y yo grabamos esta canción para ustedes amigos,
Que tengas un buen día, no olvides sonreír y ser fiel a ti mismo lo que sea necesario.
Un amor

Letra:
Conduzco mi auto solo
en un camino largo y sinuoso
Pasando colinas y calas soñolientas
Bueno, estoy conduciendo de regreso a casa

A un lugar donde termina la niñez
Y los espíritus se elevan y los recuerdos se mezclan
Ha sido un camino largo y tortuoso

Un avance rápido hacia el pasado
Lo haré durar
Mientras conduzco mi auto a casa
Conducir solo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65