You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sing and play week 161 - How to enter - See who took part in Sing and play week 160

Hola distinguida comunidad de Sing and Play, estoy muy contento por hacer mi primera entrada en este ámbito artístico. Voy de la mano con mi papá, @esteliopadilla, quien es un consecuente participante en estos predios. Desde aquí le envío un caluroso saludo a @donatello, y espero que pueda mantenerme con ustedes propiciando un ambiente agradable a través de la música que pueda compartirles. Por aquí mi entrada para esta semana, y espero que sea del agrado de ustedes.
https://steemit.com/hive-149666/@sebastianpadilla/sing-and-play-161-etude-opus-25-no-2-chopin-cover-by-sebastianpadilla

Hello distinguished Sing and Play community, I am very happy to make my first entry into this artistic field. I go hand in hand with my dad, @esteliopadilla, who is a consistent participant in these properties. From here I send a warm greeting to @donatello, and I hope I can stay with you by creating a pleasant atmosphere through the music that I can share with you. Here is my post for this week, and I hope you like it.

Sort:  

I'm glad you joined this community.
Thank you so much!

Thank YOU, this is a pleasure for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52