Sing and Play Week #162- "Tanto" Cover by @Maitt87

in Sing and play3 years ago

Greetings friends of Sing & Play! Once again I want to join this amazing initiative created by friend @donatello in which he brings together talented Steemit artists and musicians.

Today, I want to share with you the cover of a song that I love. I fell in love with this song from the first day I heard it, it's "Tanto" (So Much), performed by Luis Fonsi, Jesse & Joy. The song is a single that belongs to the album Aire (Air) that came out in 2019. This time I accompany it with my guitar. I hope you like it.

¡Saludos amigos de Sing & Plat! Una vez más quiero unirme a esta increíble iniciativa creada por el amigo @donatello en la cual reúne a talentosos artistas y músicos de Steemit.

Hoy, quiero compartirles el cover de una canción que me encanta. Me enamoré de este tema desde el primer día que lo escuché, se trata de “Tanto”, interpretado por Luis Fonsi, Jesse & Joy. La canción es un sencillo que pertenece al álbum Aire que salió en el año 2019. En esta oportunidad la acompaño con mi guitarra. Espero que sea de su agrado.

Tanto

Tú dices que soy imposible de descifrar
Callada, reservada y temperamental
Que te encantaría que me expresara un poco más
Y hablar de sentimientos, a mí no se me da
Pero lo voy a intentar

Te amo tanto
Tanto que me siento tonta
Tonta que me duela tanto
Cuando tú no estás

Te amo tanto
Y para que imagines cuánto
Cuenta todas las estrellas
Y súmale una más

Soy reservado, no lo tomes personal
Tanta cursilería me suele incomodar
Si me quedo sin palabras, no es intencional
¿Cómo expresar algo que yo no sé explicar?
Pero lo voy a intentar

Te amo tanto
Tanto que me siento tonto
Tonto que me duela tanto
Cuando tú no estás

Te amo tanto
Y para que imagines cuánto
Cuenta todas las estrellas
Y súmale una más

Te amo tanto
Tanto que no sé explicarlo
Tanto que hasta yo me espanto
Solo de pensar

Que te amo tanto
Tanto que me siento tonta
Tonto que me duela tanto
Cuando tú no estás

Tanto
Y para que imagines cuánto
Cuenta todas las estrellas
Súmale todas mis pecas
Y cuando creas que ya se acerca
Súmale una más
Y súmale una más

Source / Fuente

So Much

You say I'm impossible to decipher
Quiet, reserved and temperamental
That you'd love me to express myself a little more
And to talk about feelings, I'm not good at that
But I'm going to try

I love you so much
So much that I feel silly
Silly that it hurts so much
When you're not there

I love you so much
And for you to imagine how much
Count all the stars
And add one more

I'm reserved, don't take it personal
So much cheesiness often makes me uncomfortable
If I run out of words, it's not intentional
How do I express something I can't explain?
But I'll try

I love you so much
So much that I feel foolish
Foolish that it hurts so much
When you're not there

I love you so much
And for you to imagine how much
Count all the stars
And add one more

I love you so much
So much that I can't explain it
So much that even I get scared
Just to think

That I love you so much
So much that I feel silly
Foolish that it hurts so much
When you're gone

So much
And for you to imagine how much
Count all the stars
Add up all my freckles
And when you think it's close
Add one more
And add one more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17