Sing and play week 159 - My entry - Playing an original piece

in Sing and play3 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This time I like to play one of my originals and I hope you like it. This is an old video but this is an unofficial entry.

Enjoy listening!

Sort:  

Me encanta cuando tocas la guitarra amigo, tocaste muy lindo, deseo que estes muy bien. Te mando un abrazote. 😘😘😘

Muchas gracias por ver el video! Siempre es bueno saber de ti.
Que tengas un buen fin de semana!

@donatello
Waooooo my real boss...
I really love this your fingering on the guitar.. Pls sir I believe to see you someday so that you can teach me more and bless me with more Inspiration.. 🤗🤗🌹🌹🌹💐💐💐💐💐

Thank you so much!
I really appreciate your comment. I love playing the guitar. You already play well what you love playing and yes, maybe one day we'll meet up.

Bonita pieza amigo. espero poder volver a participar en tus concursos. Por ahora muy complicado pero no dejo de agradecer tu gran apoyo al empezar en esta plataforma.

Eres bienvenido y no dudes en participar en este evento musical siempre que puedas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78