Sing and play week 161 // IT IS WELL WITH MY SOUL,cover by @caleb-marvel, Beneficiary 10% to @donatello

in Sing and play3 years ago

Hello to you all, my dear steemains and music Lovers,how are you all doing today.. Its a brand new day that God has made, Let's rejoice and be glade in it.

INTRODUCTION

This is the sing and play contest, week 161 and the song that I want to play is captioned from the book of,
◄ Isaiah 3:10 ►
King James Bible
Say ye to the righteous, that it shall be well with him: for they shall eat the fruit of their doings.

And am using this great opportunity of this contest to tell you all that are listening and reading this message in a form of singing, that it is well with you all no matter what may be the test of time, the Lord is saying to you today.
That you should rise up and go your way, because he has healed and restore onto you&me all the years that the parma worm's and the locust has eating.

How the song was written
When I was creating a reggae instrumentals with my FL studio, after creating the first instrumentals, I now decided to create the instrumentals of a song by Don Carlos, it was in the process I just gat the inspiration of this song so I decided to sing it my way.

INTRODUCCIÓN #SPANISH

Este es el concurso de cantar y jugar, semana 161 y la canción que quiero tocar está subtitulada del libro de, ◄ Isaías 3:10 ► Biblia Reina-Valera Decid al justo que le irá bien: porque comerán del fruto de sus obras. Y estoy aprovechando esta gran oportunidad de este concurso para decirles a todos los que están escuchando y leyendo este mensaje en forma de canto, que les va bien a todos sin importar cuál sea la prueba del tiempo, el Señor les está diciendo hoy. . Que te levantes y sigas tu camino, porque él te ha curado y restaurado en ti ^ ~ ^ todos los años que el gusano de Parma y la langosta han comido.
Cómo se escribió la canción Cuando estaba creando un instrumental de reggae con mi estudio de FL, después de crear los primeros instrumentales, ahora decidí crear los instrumentales de una canción de Don Carlos, fue en el proceso que acabo de obtener la inspiración de esta canción. así que decidí cantarlo a mi manera.

THE LYRICS

It is well×3
In the name of Jesus, it is well, with my soul today.
Let me hear you when I say yah..

It is well×3
In the name of Jesus it is well, with my soul today.
Yeh ah..

I bring you good news that you cannot refuse×2
It is well×3
In the name of It is well with my soul today.

  • In the morning let me hear you say,
    It is well×3
    In the name of Jesus it is well with my soul today.

  • In the afternoon let me hear you say,
    It is well×3
    In the name of Jesus it is well with my soul today

  • In the evening let me hear you say,
    It is well×3
    In the name of Jesus it is well with my soul today.

It is well×3
In the name of Jesus it is well with my soul today,
Yeh my brother let me hear you say,
Uw uw uw uw uw in the name of Jesus,
It is well, with my soul today.

  • I remember in the scripture when the Lord raise the man that was sick and the man that was lame, I remember when Jesus healed the sick, he raised the dead and walk upon the sea, I remember when Jah-Jah say to the woman, rise up, take up you bed and go your way.

  • Let me hear you when I say yah.
    It is well×3
    In the name of Jesus it is well with my soul today,

To all the sick once let me hear you say.
It is well×3
In the name of Jesus it is well with my soul today..

To very body let me hear you say,
Uw uw uw uw uw, uw-uw-uw-uw-uw.
It is well, with my soul, today.

LAS LETRAS

Está bien × 3
En el nombre de Jesús, está bien, con mi alma hoy. Déjame escucharte cuando digo yah ..

Está bien × 3
En el nombre de Jesús está bien, con mi alma hoy. Yeh ah ..

Te traigo buenas noticias que no puedes rechazar × 2
Está bien × 3
En nombre de Está bien en mi alma hoy.

Por la mañana déjame oírte decir:
Está bien × 3
En el nombre de Jesús, hoy está bien en mi alma.

Por la tarde déjame oírte decir:
Está bien×3
En el nombre de Jesús, mi alma está bien hoy

Por la noche déjame oírte decir:
Está bien × 3 En el nombre de Jesús, está bien para mi alma hoy.

Está bien × 3
En el nombre de Jesús, está bien con mi alma hoy,
Yeh mi hermano déjame oírte decir, Uw uw uw uw uw en el nombre de Jesús, Está bien, con mi alma hoy.

Recuerdo en la escritura cuando el Señor resucitó al hombre que estaba enfermo y al hombre que estaba cojo, recuerdo cuando Jesús sanó a los enfermos, resucitó a los muertos y caminó sobre el mar, recuerdo cuando Jah-Jah le dijo a la mujer:
levántate, toma tu cama y sigue tu camino.

Déjame escucharte cuando te diga que sí.

Está bien × 3
En el nombre de Jesús, mi alma está bien hoy, A todos los enfermos una vez déjame oírte decir.

Está bien × 3
En el nombre de Jesús, está bien con mi alma hoy ..
A todo el cuerpo déjame oírte decir, Uw uw uw uw uw, uw-uw-uw-uw-uw. Está bien, con el alma, hoy.


Thanks for checking once more on my post,🌹🌹🤗🤗🤗🦋🦋🦋 am really happy for you all.
May God bless you all,,

Cc
@singandplay
@donatello
@devann
@xeldal
@afzalqamar
@mariajruizb
@enki
@sxshx
@esteliopadilla
@enki
@dancer.sara89
@mariluna
@mehakbhatti
@bilpcoinrecords
@rosana6
@mikeylorenzo

Sort:  

I really like your rendition.
Of course, thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77