Sort:  

Active Key permissions
Use your Active Key to:

Transfer tokens
Power STEEM up or down
SBD conversion
Vote for witnesses
Place an order on an exchange
Certain profile changes
Publish a Witness price feed
Create a new user

I use the keychain extension and it works. Have you tried the keychain extension?

I tried it but it didn't work out

Are you using google chrome?

Have you managed to add the "Keychain" extension to Chrome?
It will work for sure.

I added it but it's showing can't access it

I'm not sure how I could help you.
Are you sure that you added at least your active key?
You could contact the Steem-engine team if you still have a question on https://discord.com/invite/xWRYB9s

I have joined the discord group sir,
Pls sir, can we conversate on discord? So that you can help me out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29