Sing and Play #155 - Coversong - All the small things - Blink-182│Cover by @alejandrorigo

in Sing and play3 years ago (edited)

Sing and Play #155

All The Small Things♪



Dear friends from the esteemed #Singandplay community of #steemit. Today for my entry of week # 155 I want to present an acoustic cover of one of my favorite songs for life ... It is the song "All the small things" by the American punk-rock band Blink-182. I have done it with a lot of love. Hope you like. I send you a digital hug and a million blessings.
PS: I want to dedicate this cover to our friend Donatello, so that he recovers soon



My cover

All the small things - Blink-182

All the small things
True care, truth brings
I'll take one lift
Your ride, best trip
Always I know
You'll be at my show
Watching, waiting
Commiserating
Say it ain't so
I will not go
Turn the lights off
Carry me home
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Late night come home
Work sucks, I know
She left me roses by the stairs
Surprises let me know she cares
Say it ain't so
I will not go
Turn the lights off
Carry me home
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Say it ain't so
I will not go
Turn the lights off
Carry me home
Keep your lips still
I'll be your thrill
The night will go on
My little windmill
Say it ain't so
(Na-na, na-na) I will not go
(Na-na, na-na, na-na) Turn the lights off
(Na-na, na-na) Carry me home
Keep your lips still
(Na-na, na-na) I'll be your thrill
(Na-na, na-na, na-na) The night will go on, the night will go on
(Na-na, na-na) My little windmill



Thank you very much and may God always bless this community

@alejandrorigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66