Steemithobby Community \ Contest \ Tell Us About Your Day \ What Did I Do Today? The daily game. By @ishayachris

in Steemithobby2 years ago

IMG_20220713_230921.JPG

Greetings to all the members of @steemithobby, and also to their friends and lovers around the world. Today is my first time of interacting with you in this community, and I have the believe that I won't regret relating with you. Today I want to Share with you how I spent my day. Before I proceed, I will love to appreciate this community for giving me the privilege to share my diary with other steemians around the world. I really appreciate.

How I spent my day

Morning


IMG_20220712_093521.jpg
My breakfast

I woke up at exactly 5:40pm. As I Christian, the first thing I did was communicating through devotional prayer with my God. After my devotion, I picked my phone and login my steemit page to find some contest, and to also reply to comment's on my recent post. While still on by blog, I looked at the time and I noticed it was getting to 7:00am, and I needed to be in school by 8:00am. After noticing I was running out of time, I rushed to the bathroom, brushed my teeth, and took my bath. Immediately after I dressed up, I rushed to the kitchen and made noodles, egg, and tea so that I can eat before leaving for school. I finished eating and I arrived school at exactly 8:am. Since the school have started exams today, and my subject wasn't among the subjects to be written today, I went to one of the classes and sat down without doing anything. When it was 11:30am, I joined one of the teacher's in invigilating the Jss1 students. The exam ended by 12:15pm, and I returned to my office.

Afternoon


IMG_20220712_142928.jpg
Lunch

While in my office, I picked my phone and login my steemit account to continue from where I stopped in the morning. After replying all the comments on my post, I started writing a contest which was organized by @steem-entrepreneur community. The contest is about the use of technology in business promotion. While I was still writing the contest, I got hungry and I left to my room so as so find what to eat for lunch. I wanted to prepare sweet potatoes but, considering the time it will consume, I decided to prepare swallow because, I was having soup. After eating, I went back to school and joined other staff in exam invigilation. After the exams, the time keeper rang the bell by 2:00pm, and all the students and the staff returned to their homes. I went back to my room already tired, so I went to bathroom and took my shower. After bathing, I went to bed to sleep, and I woke up around 4:23pm.

Evening


IMG_20220713_161949.jpg
On my way to buy pepper with a friend

After I woke up, I went out with a friend to buy onion and pepper against tomorrow's breakfast. After we returned, I went and watered my plant. Immediately I finished watering it.

IMG_20220712_070628.jpg
Watering my plant

I went back to my room, picked my cutlass, and I went straight to the school in order to trim a tree in the center of the school building. When I was done trimming the tree, I returned to my room, took my bath,

IMG_20220713_183309.jpg
Trimming a tree

and I continued writing the contest I started earlier. I posted the article around 9:00pm. I wanted to postpone this diary to tomorrow, but considering the fact that I won't be going to work tomorrow, I decided to share it with you today.

I want to use this opportunity to say thank you for reading my diary. I hope you enjoyed reading through.

I invite @yakspeace and @v-brainer to participate

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status50✔
Percentage Vote30%

Curated by @ispin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54