My Hobby covered by @artist1111 member of #club5050

in Steemithobby3 years ago

The definition of steemit hobby is varried:

  • wikipedia defines it as: hobby , hobby or hobby (in English), it is the activity that is carried out for pleasure or love without measuring, or skimping on tastes, expenses, times and / or phenomena.

Snapchat-1643915453.jpg

When I read about the contest, I thought, what hobby, if I don't even have time ... and that led me to reflect on how my life has become just seeing how time passes , locked in a full-time work schedule, what I have left over It is for household chores, cleaning, cooking, washing clothes etc ...

My life in these moments has become a leisure, because beyond making a resounding change in lifestyle, I have remained exhausted to survive, tired at night I think about wanting to exercise, about going for a walk a little and getting ready a little more, to make a delicious dish, to go to visit endearing places, I fall asleep thinking that it is one less day to live like this ... excited thinking that it will change, but anguished I think: time passes .

And yes, I must accept that my life is a leisure, because it even seems fun to be enslaved to a schedule with which I do not have time to do something that I like, I am not sparing the time that I have stopped being with those I love, or to do what I like.

If you think my hobby is clear, right? I'm doing it for fun, at this age I can't say that life's circumstances have me like this hahaha. Is there something else in life? Of course there is, many people do it, what prevents me from doing it?

Snapchat-1436740936.jpg

They say, something begins and steemit suddenly appears and other new possibilities open up, which he had left in oblivion. So if what I wrote before is not worth a hobby , writing for steemit has become a real hobby , because it has injected me with new illusions and has me looking for someone to follow and thinking what the hell to write so that they like it and vote for me!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

👍👏☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64