THE HERBAL CURE FOR PROSTRATE INFECTION.

Screenshot_20211008-002625.png

Source

Hello my fellow Steemians, how are you today? I guess you guys are doing well. Thanks for visiting my blog once more. I'm here to talk about the herbal cure for prostrate infection.

WHAT IS PROSTRATE INFECTION

A prostate infection (prostatitis) occurs when your prostate and the surrounding area become inflamed. If your prostate becomes swollen, tender, and inflamed, you have a condition called "prostatitis.” Note: This isn't cancer. There are different kinds of prostrate infection but am only discussing about chronic prostatitis or chronic pelvic pain syndrome.

SYMPTOMS OF PROSTRATE INFECTION

• Pains while passing out urine.
• Frequency urination.
• urgent need to urinate, etc.

The Cure to the Infection

This Mistry am going to discuss here has been tested and confirmed by my dad in several cases. He has knowledge about herbals so it's coming from a right source. I know most of us have elderly people at home who are suffering from this infection.

paw2.jpg source

UNRIPE PAWPAW

Get an unripe pawpaw and peel the back properly, remove the seeds completely and cut the pawpaw into small particules and pour into a bowl.

Lime-Whole-Half.jpg source

LIME FRUIT

Get enough of lime fruits, as many as you can get cut and squeeze out the juice at least a glass cup, then pour the lime juice into the bowl of unripe pawpaw and leave it for at least 12 hours to ferment then sieve the juice out of the pawpaw and drink a spoon of it every night. You will continue until it flushes out every bad thing.

CONCLUSION

It's good to save people's life and in my family we have been saving lives, I think that's what we are created for. Try this and thank me later. And feel free to ask me any question pertaining to this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51