Rose Photography

in NASI Community3 years ago

Rose Photography

Hello Everyone

Roses are a symbol of love. Roses are a symbol of peace. Rose caress is also a symbol of love. Roses are my very favorite all the time I do photography of roses. I have a lot of plans for roses. I have a dream to have a garden of roses.

IMG-20210830-WA0124.jpg

Nᴏ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ,Hᴏᴘᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀʟʟ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴍʏ ᴘᴏsᴛ.Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇ ᴛʜᴀɴᴋs ᴡʜᴏ ʀᴇᴀᴅ ᴍʏ ᴘᴏsᴛ ᴀɴᴅ sᴜᴘᴘᴏʀᴛ ᴍᴇ.


✓Follow me(If you want)
✓Vote me (as your wish)
✓Resteem (Optional)
✓Comment (Your great wish)

Thanks to all steemit friends for your great support.

BY @NRM

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful flower. We've always loved good photography. Greetings of friendship from us @nrm. :)

Amazing Photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87