The Diary Game, Better life, Tuesday 20-7-2021 || Charity 25% to @steem.amal || Enjoy coffee on Eid al-Adha with friends and family.

in NASI Community3 years ago

Hi, hello everyone? How are you today. I hope my friends in the NASI community are always doing well. Well, today I had the opportunity to write a game diary, and personally I also want to donate to charity from the results of this post 25% to @steem.amal and 25% to power up the @nasi-community community. May be useful!

Morning

Today is the first day of Eid al-Adha 1442 H. My first child and I woke up very early, because he and I were going to pray at the mosque. We went to the mosque at 7 am. And at 9.30 am, after performing the Eid al-Adha prayer, I went with my first child to the beach, we both enjoyed the atmosphere of Ujong Blang beach, Lhokseumawe. But before going to the beach, I bring lunch for breakfast on the beach with my son. And he was very happy when I took him to enjoy the morning atmosphere at the beach.

IMG_20210721_010454_resize_98.jpg

This is my son, my first child, his name is Syadid. Syadid is an Arabic word, which means Strength (Strong). I'm happy to see him growing well. Now he is in elementary school. Alhamdulillah!

IMG_20210721_010546_resize_41.jpg

When he was playing in the sand on the beach. He was very happy, and he brought all the sand playground equipment.

And when at 11.00 me and my son came home. Because I have an appointment with some of my friends. We had a meeting at the warkop, and I met my old friend, Jala. He is a good person. He always talked about the chicken farm he was managing. And we were waiting for some other friends while enjoying coffee and instant noodles with shrimp.

IMG_20210721_010000_resize_50.jpg

Well, that's Jala. He is a person who likes raising chickens. Already many chickens on his farm make money. He always charitable part of the results of his efforts. Jala is a person who always thinks positively, and she is always smiling.

IMG_20210721_005925_resize_83.jpg

In between the time we talked, we enjoyed coffee and noodles.

IMG_20210721_010322_resize_77.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, after meeting with Jala and other friends. I went home for the Dzuhur prayer. Then after prayer, I take a shower during the day because the weather is very hot, very hot, so I take a shower and put on other clothes so as not to smell the sweat. And I went to the shop to buy the cake my wife ordered. Unexpectedly I also met my old friend Rahmat, he is a salesman in the cigarette section. He seemed very happy, because I saw he had a new job. Initially he was a creditor in a motorcycle loan company. But now he turned his profession into a cigarette seller. He said the salaries at cigarette sellers were higher than at credit companies. Ha ha ha.

IMG_20210721_010147_resize_1.jpg

That's Rahmat, he's always a cheerful person. The smile on his face always bloomed like a blooming sunflower. 😉

And when it was evening, around 18.30 WIB, I went to meet my friend at the Thansa Coffee warkop, in Lhokseumawe. I always hang out with Sabil, he is my friend hanging out at Thansa warkop, he is a kind coffee barista. I always enjoy the coffee, but I always order the mini coffee. I mean the coffee is only half a small cup, the price is not too expensive, only four thousand rupiah per cup. Ha ha ha.

IMG_20210721_010044_resize_16.jpg

That's Sabil who always looks handsome. Kind coffee barista. I took that photo a few days ago just before Eid al-Adha.

Night

In the afternoon, around 20.00 I went home to have dinner and rest with my wife and children. I'm always happy when I'm at home. I am always happy when I meet children. Look at the two of them, they all look happy don't they? My second child is also a boy, my wife gave his name with the name Rayyan. He is only 4 months old, and he really likes to smile while taking pictures. It seems he already understands about cell phone cameras. Ha ha ha. Alhamdulillah. I hope my children can always smile and be happy.

IMG_20210721_005751_resize_95.jpg

It was Syadid and Rayyan. I always love to see them laugh.

Okay, well this is all I can write today in the game diary. Hope friends like it. Creative greetings!

By @new-spirit

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@anroja
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95