THE DIARY GAME: 27-06-2021 | My activity today? Meet with friends and talk about work | Contribute 50% to "Power Up" NASI Community.

in NASI Community3 years ago

Hello friends at NASI Community, how are you all? Are you alright? Of course I also hope that you are all in good health, and well.


Today I had the opportunity to write "The Diary Game Better Life" in this community. Of course I greet all Steemian in any part of the country. If only we could communicate with each other and drink coffee together, wouldn't it be wonderful? Ha ha ha. Alright, I will write my diary game now.

Morning

This morning I woke up early, at 5.30 am. After the morning prayer, I immediately took a shower so that my body was refreshed. And I brush my teeth every morning. Today's agenda is to meet our old friend who used to work in a private company. And then I made an appointment with him, my friend named Ariandi, at a coffee cafe in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Ariandi and I met at 9:00 am. We communicate a lot about work.

When we arrived at the coffee cafe, Ariandi and I didn't have breakfast, so we ordered fried rice, and also ordered a delicious sanger coffee.

IMG_20210627_232206_resize_50.jpg

This is the fried rice and omelette that I ordered from the cafe.


IMG_20210626_153310_resize_55.jpg

This is me and a good friend, Ariandi.


IMG_20210627_232342_resize_8.jpg

This delicious sanger coffee makes me miss. This Acehnese-made coffee is very delicious, people in our country call it Kupi Sanger.

IMG_20210627_232237_resize_41.jpg

My friend Ariandi is eating his breakfast, delicious fried rice.

Afternoon to night.

At 16.30 I went to the city and bought ready-made noodles made by the Acehnese. I really like this noodle, the Acehnese call it Mie Caluk. Especially if served with a glass of cold tea. It tastes so good, my friend.

IMG_20210627_231919_resize_99.jpg


IMG_20210627_232015_resize_43.jpg

The atmosphere when they want to eat Mie Caluk, the people who buy this noodle are also seen waiting in line when they buy it, and the noodles made by the Acehnese are selling well.

My activity at night.

Tonight, 23.00 pm, my friends and I agreed to watch EURO 2021 football, at a coffee shop in the village, and we really watched the Neudherlands Vs Czech football match with a score of 0-2. The Dutch had to go home, and the Czechs headed for the match in the next round. I didn't expect the Czechs to play so well and cripple the Netherlands.

IMG_20210627_232545_resize_95.jpg

After watching EURO 2021, I came home and my stomach felt hungry too, and I took the time to buy “village fried rice” which is sold near the urban city of Lhokseumawe. Then I went home, and ate fried rice again in my room, and after eating fried rice I took the time to write a post on Steemit. After making a post, I immediately went to sleep at 2.00 am

IMG_20210627_232132_resize_52.jpg

Thank you to all my friends who have read my post. I wish you success and happiness always with friends and family. Creative greetings!

Best Regards, By @new-spirit

Note: Personally, I donate the results of this post to @nasi-community 50% for POWER UP and to help develop the NASI community.

Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Thanks @steemcurator08, and thank you so much @ernaerningsih. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99