Introduction post on steem-jobs ,@goodseed 27/09/2021

in Steem Jobs3 years ago

Introduction post to #steem-jobs community and advertising my product by @goodseed

Greeting to you all I'm so happy to be among the #steem-jobs member desperate the situation of my country and the things that is happening to the whole world this time around I have to write my introduction posts about the things that I know about Steem job,

A picture of myself

Screenshot_20210927-133158.jpg

If someone start promoting his or her business he have to let people know who he or she is and now I'll start by telling you all my name....

My full name and the experience I have in school

In every business there is a name you will be popularly know with ,when I joined steemit I change my name to @goodseed and
My real name is Philip ufomba and I'm from abia State isialangwa North L.G.A , I'm from a Christian family , we are six in number 2 girls and 4boys as a man I'm the third son of My Father, and as a grown up guy I have to relocate from where am leaving with my mum ,I'm leaving on my own to start up my own life,

Screenshot_20210927-133158.jpg

I attend nursery school art wisdom nursery school academy when I graduated after that I attend a government primary School named ogbor hill primary school 🏫 here in aba abia State till I finish up my secondary school at senior secondary technical School at opopo road aba , I learnt a lot of hard work due to the school is a technical school and I pick interest and working electronics which I also went for a competition at umuahia

With the experiences that I have and the things that I have been taught in school ,I learn how to repair and fixe electronics phones, all types of phone , Nokia ,tecno, itel, Samsung ,gionee ,iPhone , fero , LG ,HTC ,ZTE ,kimfly ,bontle , infinix etc..... which I manage to help my self for now ,I always give my customer's a good and neat work and have train a lot of young guy that is good in the phone repair work and this is my complimentary card that makes my business to be rich and real

Image of my complimentary card

IMG_20210927_112041_323.jpg

IMG_20210927_112121_952.jpg

I'm so happy to be a member of this platform call #steem-jobs ,as the name sounds nice in the air, a lot of people from different areas have his or her own work where he will be managing he live
I love to advertised the #steem-job because a lot of people have his own business that he's doing that can give her much capital , this report from you have to advertise on the things as we do or market in our shop,

This are the phones that I advertise also the once that I have been working for my customers

IMAGE OF MY BOY SMILING WHILE WORKING FOR CUSTOMERS

Screenshot_20210927-121600.jpg

Like I told you I'm a phone repairing engineer and I'm doing very well in my work anyone can pay me with there steem or steem dollar is acceptable ,
And I'm so grateful to be a member of steem job community today through my admin @iykewatch who share the link to me and I'm good in learning all new things that comes out , I'm happy for the community at least I'll be promoting my work here thank you @iykewatch for I been I member of the community

Conclusion
Thanks you Mr @iykewatch for the great work you are doing for the community I really appreciate and I pray that it will reach to all ears in the world

Sort:  

Thank you @goodseed for dropping your CV in #steemJobs hope you find happiness. Also try find a way to accept #steem as real money from your patronizers.

it is time for real support, steem on

Nice post Engineer @goodseed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44