Contest: Steem Lens #4

in STEEM LENS2 months ago

Hello everyone

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in Steem Lens #4 contest organized by @walictd sir. So let's get started.
IMG_2807.jpeg
Friends I am a small photographer man. I have always loved photography. I found this contest and found this community from @disconnect sir's post on contest alert. Such communities are useful for photographers like us. Because for such contests our photography gets more demand and we can share our talent with you. Macro photography is one of my favorite topics. But because I don't have macro in my mobile, I shoot with 3x zoom. Today I photographed an insect on a rice plant leaf. After waking up in the morning, I took my cell phone and went outside to take pictures of the dew drops on the rice leaves. But it was a little late to wake up, so I saw that there was not much dew point. I was very upset.

IMG_2806.jpeg
IMG_2805.jpeg
IMG_2803.jpeg
IMG_2801.jpeg
IMG_2800.jpeg
Then I looked around a little better and saw an insect sitting on the leaves. Then took out the camera and zoomed 3x and took some pictures of the insect. When such insects nest in rice plants, the rice plants are severely damaged. I was very careful not to move any of the rice plant leaves while taking the pictures. Because if the leaf moved, the insect would fly away and I would not be photographed. Its insect legs are very small and the body is like a turtle. But the color of the body is orange with black stripes. It feels good to take pictures like this. Sometimes there are green grasshoppers sitting on the leaves of rice plants. I looked for them but did not find them. Anyway, I tried to make the pictures better.


DeviceIphone 12
Camera12 Megapixel
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @aspiya, @mboma and @alamin125 to participate in this competition.

Thanks all

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48