Photography of an insect

in STEEM LENS6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear community friends, how are you all?
I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. I am a Bengali Muslim counting the days waiting for the holy Eid-ul-Fitr at the end of my Ramadan. And in the meantime, I came to chat with you about photography. Meanwhile, I know you know that I love photography very much. I always want to spend my day doing something beautiful. Through. However, even if I don't get it every day, I try to be satisfied with what I get. Today I am going to give you a gift of animal photography. It is called saupoka in our vernacular. I was also surprised when I got it because I couldn't see the face of this beetle when I was photographing it. It was covered with so many hairs that I was laughing to myself while photographing it. It looks strange. It looks like a very old insect with a beard or a long face due to the pressure of age. And it was very difficult to walk. It was walking very slowly. It was full of hair and it looked like a load of grass was lying on its back, ha ha ha. Great God. How his perfect beauty has made us a model. While doing photography, I saw a light black face, but it was very limited. I love to share with you. Don't forget to let me know how today's photography turned out. Thank you all and have a safe time.

IMG20240319124642.jpg

IMG20240319124715.jpg

IMG20240319124651.jpg

IMG20240319124745.jpg

IMG20240319124635.jpg
Device (APPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Thank you very much everyone I love Steemit Rumana Afroz .gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63