Contest Steemlens Insect #1

in STEEM LENS4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear Photo Lovers Community,

How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I started my today's photography blog by praying to God for everyone's good health. I came today to participate in the insect spider competition organized by @cymolan sir. Thank you sir for holding the competition.
I'm a photographer of anything. Today I bring you a cockroach photography. We don't have cockroaches in our house in winter, but as soon as the heat comes, it seems like cockroaches come from nowhere. Cockroaches are very damaging to the dishes or food in the house of cockroaches. Food should always be saved from it. For this, cockroach killers should be used in hot weather. I gave it last night because of the poison on this cockroach. I saw the cockroach roaming on the floor of the house. Then I brought the cockroach out with a broom and started the war of photography. I am very afraid of spiders, but my fear has decreased a lot after taking pictures of different insects and spiders. However, I am still very afraid of cockroaches. When the cockroach I was taking photos when the cockroach was moving around and then I was afraid and taking pictures. I have never seen the eyes of a cockroach so closely before. I saw it for the first time today. God has created all living things with such sharp power and planning. How strange. There is a different beauty in each thing. There are so many unknown beauties that have been captured by me while doing photography. I am very happy to work on these photographs and when I take pictures, it is a great moment for me. This cockroach has 6 legs and 6 stripes on its face, yellow on the mother and It is colorful. This cockroach with 2 wings can fly. I feel very scared when this insect flies. My addiction to photography has overcome my fear of insects.
Today I end here. Stay healthy and well everyone.

IMG20240318083603.jpg

IMG20240318083508.jpg

IMG20240318083528.jpg

,I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

download.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71