Contest: Steem Lens #5 | 7 Steem Power Prize

in STEEM LENS4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear friends how are you all?
Hope everyone is doing well this holy Ramadan. I am also very well by God's grace and your prayers. I always pray that all my steemit friends are good and healthy. I want to thank @walictd sir for holding this contest.

Dear friends, you already know that taking new photography every day is my passion and sharing those photographs with you is my hobby. I don't like photography every day. I like photography very much. Today I have come to share a fly insect photography with you. I love to photograph flies. I have never seen a fly so closely before photography. It can be understood through photography that the fly has small hairs on its body.

Dear friends, you know, among the many species of insects in the world, one of the amazing animals is called fly. There are flies of different sizes and colors. This animal called fly carries many germs.

Forests, houses and various unsanitary environments, but flies are very beautiful to look at.
You know flies are very small but they are able to fly very cleverly using the two wings they have. Their sense of smell is so strong that they come to their destination by smelling it from far away. If you look closely, you can understand how beautifully the creator has created this fly.

As photography is my great hobby and favorite, I shared this photography with you today.

I am fascinated by its beauty and hope it captures yours too. Dear friends, there are hundreds of insects or animals that make us think about their beauty.

I finished my blog so far today. I hope you like these photographs of me today. Wishing well for all, I bid farewell here today, Allah Hafez.

IMG20240318093710.jpg

IMG20240309125147.jpg

IMG20240225090502.jpg

IMG20240318093714.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Thank you very much everyone I love Steemit Rumana Afroz .gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago (edited)

Hello friends who love macro photography
Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Lenses community today. We have rated your entry and we present the results of our rating below.

CriteriaDescription
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25
@steemlens Supporting Community
#ClubsClub100
CSI Voting > 5

Score 9.5/10
Review Date | 08/04/2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69