Contest: Steem Lens #4

in STEEM LENS5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Steem Lens!

Good evening, I am Rumana Afroz. I am here today to participate in the photography competition. I hope you like my photography. I doubt there is anyone who doesn't like photography. Today I participated in photography contest organized by @walictd sir. I have participated in this competition last time also I feel great to participate in photography competition. The beauty of photography can only be appreciated by those who take photography. Today I bring you a spider photography. This spider is very beautiful with light skin color. Got one on my vegetable plant. I have a tomato vegetable plant planted in a corner of my yard. There are a lot of flowers on the tomato plant. While photographing the tomato flower, I saw this spider sitting on a stem of the plant. I felt very happy like killing two birds with one stone. Because I went to do one photography and found another photography. I gave up on photographing the tomato blossoms before too long. Because flowers are a constant beauty whose beauty can be captured anytime. But if the Makorasa somehow escapes, then this photograph will be lost to me. I started doing photography on a whim hahaha. I was successful in taking pictures of spiders. In the beginning, Makorasati was running here and there. At first I thought I might lose it and might not be able to photograph it. After taking a few photographs, he started to hide from me. Then I sat quietly looking at him, hiding my eyes. After a while, he settled in one place. I started my mission and I was smiling so much because he was waiting there to give me photography as if he lost to me. I started photography very happily. It was so nice to see his beautiful photographs that I was captivated.

IMG20240320110123.jpg

IMG20240320110130.jpg

IMG20240320105843.jpg

IMG20240320110030.jpg

IMG20240320110123.jpg

IMG20240320110130.jpg

IMG20240320110043.jpg

The legs of the spider are tied with stingers. I've seen a few flowers cut like this. What a perfect creation of God, how small the spider has created many things like cutting inside the legs. I have done the photography of this small spider before. I saw this spider eating a slightly smaller insect than the moment I photographed it. The look on her face at that moment I was so happy to be able to photograph that moment. At that time, two jobs were solved in one job. I got the photography of spiders and my experience with them is that they live by eating small insects and spiders. I didn't know what their food was before. I was the first to know what they actually eat. What spiders eat is my experience through photography because I never realized this before. Through photography I have learned so many new things and feel blessed. I can tell among my friends with all that photography that I am starting to like the photography profession. I get a lot of pleasure from working and when the photographs are perfect, I look at them again and again. I hope you like my photography. So I ended my today's blog here hoping for your comments. May all be well and healthy.

Device (OPPO-A5s)
I would like to invite @jasimuddin0 @abdulmukit and @mariarodriguez to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42