Contest : flower-macrophography part 2

in STEEM LENS4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steem Lins!

How are all the photographers working here dear friends? Hope everyone is well and beautiful. I love photography. You can say it's a shock among my favorite hobby. When I first joined steemit this photography started my journey on steemit. . I don't know when I fell in love with this work without knowing it. What is photography, how much love is hidden in it, I would not have understood if I had not joined you here. When I first started working on Steemit, I was thinking about what to write about. Because I am quite I know several types of work. Which one should I start with?
Suddenly I looked around and saw several types of photography of some friends. I was very happy to think how people do photography of such a beautiful thing😇
I became a photographer member of a small Steemit to take pictures with a little fuss about it.
Today I came to show you the beauty of photography of lemon flowers from my planted lemon tree. Thank you very much @muzack1 sir for organizing this photography contest. It is currently the season of lemon flowers in Bangladesh. So my 4 trees also got lots of lemon flowers. I was there. I took some flower photography. The roof garden of my house seemed to be buzzing with the scent of lemon flowers for a few days. I like the scent of lemon flowers very much. And its petals are a symbol of purity.
I leave here today with permission from everyone. Stay well and safe everyone.

IMG20240225090105.jpg

IMG20240225090114.jpg

IMG20240225090125.jpg

IMG20240225090134.jpg

IMG20240225090148.jpg

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Achievement-1


Thank You Very Much Everyone I Love Steemit Rumana Afroz (1).gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63