Contest Steemlens Insect #1

in STEEM LENS2 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the beginning with my heartfelt love and respect to all the directors and friends, I am here to participate in today's poker photography contest. Thanks @cymolansir. This steemit is a platform for contestants like us to enjoy.
I work here to my heart's content. I really enjoy working on photography here. I have not been a member of Steemit for a long time. But I am very happy to share my photography journey with everyone. I've been with many friends but Steemit and Steemit's silent bond of friends has attracted me. And from that good place I fell in love with everyone and at the same time I fell in love with you. Today I bring you an insect photography. The name of this insect. While searching on Google, I found its name Rice Air Bug. They are of different species. Their body emits a very bad smell. In our village language, it is called Gandhi Bug. They live on the stem of the plant and absorb the sap of the stem for their livelihood. .I suddenly saw it on a cable. But there was a problem during the photography because the focus was not coming on the Pecatao in such a high empty space. The focus was going away and the insect was getting blurry and I was afraid that the insect would fly away. After some time, after taking two photographs, I felt like I blocked the back focus with my hand. After taking two more photographs, the insect left me and flew away. I was a little upset but not too much because I got 4 photographs from him and I tried to be satisfied with that.
Thank you all for being so patient with my blog. I wish you all the best. I am Jasim Uddin.
I would like to invite
@lirvic
@adeljose
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

IMG20240319140414.jpg

IMG20240319140526.jpg

IMG20240319140506.jpg

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for the invitation friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68