Snorkeling In The Maldives

Snorkeling In The Maldives Is Like Nothing You've Ever Seen Before

Sharon Scroggin was touring the Maldives in 2011 and looking for a good time. At the time, she had been married for 13 years and didn't have any kids, so, to her, the time was right. After meeting up with her friends at a bar, she decided to go on a boat ride. That boat ride would take her snorkeling in the Maldives and change her life forever.

"We get on the boat and it's a very large vessel. I didn't know what snorkeling entailed," she says. "We all strap on snorkel gear, two guys are holding the fins and we go in."

This is where it gets weird. Scroggin was worried she wouldn't be able to see anything under the water, so she peered under the surface. That's when she saw a huge manta ray following them. "I got so excited I was screaming and everyone was looking at me like I was crazy. So I wanted to make sure the guy was holding the fins and so I turned around and screamed again. He took my hands off, but before I had time to think, it swam

Beste Schnorchel Gebiete Malediven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69